September 6, 2003

  • Ok, man, I finally finished my Xanga... I can't belive I was the only asian person who didn't know about Xanga. But anyways, I guess this is where I'll keep track of my life, in case one day I'm murdered or go insane then I'd have left somewhat of a legacy behind.

    If I didn't post for a day, then it's probably cuz it's been a normal day. This is what happends in a normal day, in the life of Kevin Kuo- Wake up, breakfast, shower, etc, devotions, then school. After school I would go to track (if it's in season), then I would go straight home and do homework... and then more homework... and more homework... and more... and by the time I finish it'd have been really late already and I wouldn't have the energy to make a post. Man, those AP classes really take it out of you...